• HN100D "Wide Body"

    Under assambly

  • Mount Fuji

    Mount Fuji

  • SPN501, The Pioneer of Box-in-Box - series

    SPN501

  • SSM Changer on SPN machines

    NIIGATA Unique SSM ATC changer

  • FC, Facing Center

    The versatile Facing Center

You can find your nearest NIIGATA Dealer here

NIIGATA Service station

Stuttgart

Daimlerstraße 37
73037 Göppingen

Tel: +49 7161 999190
Kontakt: Gerhard Ziegler
Epost: gerhard.ziegler@snk-europe.de
Hemsida: http://www.snk-europe.de

Niigata Turkey VACANT

Turkey

Niigata Hungary VACANT

Hungary

Niigata Poland Vacant

Poland

Niigata Baltik VACANT

Baltik

Niigata Machine Techno Co,. Ltd

Niigata Machine Techno Co,. LTD Europa

Ugglemossvägen 17
129 42 Hägersten

Tel: +46-70 50 80 800
Fax: 08-550 123 46
Kontakt: Erik Lundquist
Epost: erik.lundquist@niigata.eu
Hemsida: http://www.niigata.eu

Ahlsell Maskin AB / Bushido Machine AB

Örebro

Södra Vägen 10
702 27 Örebro

Tel: +46-19 19 79 90 +46-8 708 80 80
Mobil: +46 70 592 18 57
Kontakt: Anders Elfving / Per Karlsson
Epost: per@ahlsellmaskin.se
Hemsida: http://bushidomachine.se http://ahlsellmaskin.se

Machinery Oy

Finland

Etu-Hankkion Katu 18
33701 Tampere FI

Tel: +358 201 630 325
Kontakt: Kari Pirttila
Epost: kari.pirttila@machinery.fi
Hemsida: http://machinery.fi

MASENTIA A/S

Denmark

Hvidkærvej 41
5250 Odense DK

Tel: +45 6317 1711
Kontakt: Flemming Hjort
Epost: fhh@masentia.com
Hemsida: http://www.masentia.com

Matsuura Machinery Ltd

England
&
Ireland

Gee Road Whitwick Business Park
LE67 4NH Coalville Leichesterfield UK

Tel: +44-1530 511400
Kontakt: Simon Burrows
Epost: sales@matsuura.co.uk
Hemsida: http://www.matsuura.co.uk/

Evolent Machines

Belgium
&
The Netherlands

Fleovaan 23
1382 Weesp NL

Tel: +31-294450540
Mobil: +31-653937040
Kontakt: Eric Ponfoort
Epost: epofoort@evolent.nl
Hemsida: http://evolent.nl

Alf I. Larsen AS

Norway

Borgeskogen 22
3160 Stokke No

Tel: +47-51 63 55 52
Mobil: +47-41 51 60 30
Kontakt: Ramin Safavi
Epost: ramins@ail.no
Hemsida: http://www.ail.no/

LERINC Werkzeugmaschinen & Automation GmbH

Germany
&
Austria

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 22
42579 Heiligenhaus DE

Tel: +49-20 56 98 56 0
Kontakt: Csaba Lerinc
Epost: info@lerinc.de
Hemsida: http://www.lerinc.de

Rosilio Machines Outils

France

Rue Louis Armand 27-35
94194 Villeneuve Saint Georges Cedex

Tel: +00-1 43 86 88 66
Kontakt: Tsachi Rosilio
Epost: rosilio@rosilio.fr
Hemsida: http://rosilio.fr

Newemag AG

Switzerland

Acherfang 8
6274 Eschenbach

Tel: 041 798 31 00
Epost: info@newemag.ch
Hemsida: http://www.newemag.ch

Tecnomach S.p.A.

Italy

Via Guiseppi Righi 12
43122 Parma It

Tel: +39-0521 771071
Kontakt: Barbara Cattabiani
Epost: barbara@overmach.it
Hemsida: http://www.tecnomach.it

Maquinser S.A.

Spain

Camí de can Ferran , 8 parc. 65 F
08403 Barcelona

Tel: +34-93 846 62 28
Kontakt: Jose Luis Oltra
Epost: maquinser@maquinser.com
Hemsida: http://www.maquinser.com

Maquinsertek Lda

Portugal

Avª. Dom Mendo, nº 132 - Sala 110
4470-038 Maia

Tel: +351 229 426 533
Mobil: +351 91 062 88 21
Kontakt: Inacio Sousa
Epost: isousa@maquinser.com
Hemsida: HTTP://maquinser.com

Soldream-SPb, Ltd

Russia

Konstitutsiya 7-A
196191 St. Petersburg

Tel: +7-812 602 1875
Kontakt: Dmitry Alikhanov
Epost: dalikhanov@soldream-spb.com
Hemsida: http://Soldream.com

Newemag AG

Schweiz

Acherfang 8
6274 Eschenbach

Mobil: 079 642 92 36
Kontakt: Pirmin Zehnder
Epost: p.zehnder@newemag.ch
Hemsida: HTTP://newemag.ch

CNC Invest s.r.o

Czech

Polygrafica 679/16
10800 Praha

Tel: +420 272 088 950
Kontakt: Vladimir Bláha
Epost: v.blaha@cnc-invest.cz
Hemsida: http://cnc-invest.cz